Haughey Hall, Room 312

269-471-3420 Fax: 269-471-3797

 $\underline{engr\text{-}info@andrews.edu},\,\underline{cs\text{-}info@andrews.edu}$

www.andrews.edu/cot/ecs/

_11_11

George S. Agoki, *Chair* Donald C. DeGroot Hyun Kwon Gunnar Lovhoiden Boon-Chai Ng Stephen Thorman Roy Villafane William Wolfer

A ,	44 . 1
BS: Computing	40
Computer Science Emphasis	
Software Systems Emphasis	
Minor in Computing	20
BS in Engineering	
Electrical and Computer Engineering Emphasis	66
Mechanical Engineering Emphasis	66
Minor in Engineering	20
MS: Software Engineering	32
MSA: Engineering Management	
See the School of Business Administration	

U , , , , , a, , a , P, , , a

С

